Contact

Contact details

Headquarters

ul. Przemyslowa 2
30-701 Krakow
T: +48 12 295 80 00
T: +48 12 656 36 33
F: +48 12 656 36 49
M: essystem@essystem.pl

International Sales

 
Ryszard Janek
Middle East, India, Africa

T: +48 691 701 053
 rjanek-es
E: ryszard.janek@essystem.pl
Magdalena Kałkowska
France & Benelux
 
T: +48 691 701 063

E: magdalena.kalkowska@essystem.pl
Sławomir Kałkowski
Scandinavia & UK

T: +48 603 637 514

E: slawomir.kalkowski@essystem.pl
Tomasz Mayer
Eastern Europe
 
T: +48 723 724 000

E: tomasz.mayer@essystem.pl
Marek Paranić
Central & Southern Eastern Europe
  
T: +48 667 842 170
 mparanic-es
E: marek.paranic@essystem.pl
Anna Trojanowska
Southern Europe & Americas

T: +48 603 637 545
 atrojanowska-es
E: anna.trojanowska@essystem.pl
Ian Debski
Germany, Austria & Switzerland

T: +48 691 701 022
 es-ian
E: ian.debski@essystem.pl
Monika Szpiech
London & Singapore

T: +48 723 724 051

E: monika.szpiech@essystem.pl

Representatives

Sweden
 
Ågesta Broväg 66
123 50 Farsta
T: +46 (0)8 585 000 35
F: +46 (0)8 585 000 45
E: info@essystem.se
www.essystem.se
 
France

Aurelia Gibson
Du rêve au quotidien 
T: +33 06 86 63 95 60
E: aurelia.gibson@essystem.pl
www.essystem.eu

Germany, Austria
 
Michael Kurpiers
MKC LED, Light & Efficiency
Poppenbütteler Bogen 44
22399 Hamburg
T: +49 40 61137222
M: +49 160 9779 30 34
F: +49 40 61168871
E: michael.kurpiers@essystem.de

Great Britain

Graham Smith
Zenlighting
T: +44 1405 782 984
M: +44 7940 147 151 
E: graham@zenlighting.co.uk

Ukraine

вул. Б.Хмельницького, 223 в
79024 м. Львів
T: +38 032 242 17 88
F: +38 095 271 02 12
E: igor.smetana@essystem.com.ua

Strategic Partners

 
CINMAR lighting systems LLC
401, NGI House, P.O. BOX 50007, Port Saeed, Deira, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
T: +971 4 2959930
F: +971 4 2959931
E: info@cinmarlight.com
www.cinmarlight.com
Krislite
No.9 Loyang Way Krislite Building #05-01 Singapore 508722
Singapore
T: +65 6543 8000
F: +65 6545 9929
E: lighting@krislite.com
www.krislite.com
Maréchaux Elektro AG
Sempacherstrasse 6, 6003 Lucern
Switzerland
T: +41 41 319 44 44
F: +41 41 319 44 66
E: web@marechaux-licht.ch
www.marechaux-licht.ch

Stay in touch

Send us an e-mail

)